Christmas Opening Times

stirling dentist christmas 2021 opening hours

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 23rd December 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 24th December 9am – 12.30pm
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 30th December 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 31st December 9am – 12.30pm
Monday 3rd January CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January CLOSED
Wednesday 5th January 9am – 5.30pm

When we are closed, if you have a dental emergency, then please have a pen & paper ready and then telephone 01786 473579 and listen to the answer machine message which will give you the contact details for emergency treatment and advice.