Christmas Opening Times

Christmas opening tiomes at Platt & Common Stirling

Christmas Opening Times

Festive Season 2020 Opening Times
Thursday 24th December 8.45am – 5.30pm
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 8.45am-5.30pm
Wednesday 30th December 8.45am-5.30pm
Thursday 31st December 8.45am-5.30pm

2021 Opening Times
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January CLOSED
Tuesday 5th January 8.45am-5.30pm

When we are closed the emergency dental contact is NHS 24 on 111. Please be aware that we still have our doors locked when we are open and only pre-screened patients with an appointment will be admitted.